Ramadan Mubarak رمضان مبارك

Ramadan is here!!! yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay  I love Ramadan, everything about Ramadan makes life simple and merciful….

The Holy month of Ramadan is the Muslim fasting month…Ramadan is kind of our new year resolution for our spirits……we don’t only fast food, but in Ramadan you become your every best..in everything…. Of course nothing is easy about fasting during summer for 16 hours 🙂  but the rewards are greater……Al Hammdolelah (thank God)

Ramadan is the month were we meet our families everyday 🙂 we eat together at the same time everyday……we pray together as a family….how come you can’t love Ramadan!!!

Muslims usually think about Ramadan as a changing point in their lives,  people start to think about their relationship with God, are they doing their best, and the most important question, will God be happy with me? (InshAllah yes)

As for me, my plan this Ramadan is to ask forgiveness from God and from everybody I have ever hurt (unintentionally) InshAllah this year I will read more Quran than I usually do, and read more books on Islamic Issues………

My prayers and dua’as this year is for all Muslims around the world who have been suffering, this year especially wasn’t easy on the Middle East…let us just pray for the freedom of our brothers and sisters in Syria…

Ramadan Mubarak for all the Muslims around the world……

About Sura

Hi my name is Sura, i currently live in Amman, Jordan. I am a wife to my amazing Husband Sohaib, and a Mother to the cutest 2 year old Mohammad. I love to create things. I love to knit, craft, bake, cook, shop and read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ramadan Mubarak رمضان مبارك

  1. Sohaib Thiab says:

    I like the new addition of the Pintrest and Ravelry badges on your blog 😛

Leave a Reply

